All Shows

Filter What's On

The Dig (12A)

Cinema
Thu 20 - Thu 27 May, 2pm

Let Him Go (15)

Cinema
Fri 28 May - Wed 2 June, 2pm

Come Away (PG)

Cinema
Sat 29 May - Thu 3 June, 2pm

Six Minutes to Midnight (12A)

Cinema
Fri 4 - Thu 10 June, 2pm

Nomadland (12A)

Cinema
Fri 11 - Fri 18 June, 2pm

Ammonite (15)

Cinema
Wed 23 June - Thu 1 July, 2pm

In the Night Garden

Family
Tue 29 - Wed 30 June, Various Times

Akram Khan’s Giselle (U)

Screenings
Fri 16 July, Various Times