All Shows

Filter What's On

Cruella (12A)

Cinema
Wed 4 - Thu 5 August, Various Times

In the Heights (PG)

Cinema
Fri 6 - Thu 12 August, Various Times

Dream Horse (PG)

Cinema
Fri 13 - Thu 19 August, Various Times

Off the Rails (15)

Cinema
Fri 20 - Sat 21 August, Various Times

Tangled Tales

Community
Sat 28 - Sun 29 August, Various Times

Killer Queen

Music
Fri 3 September, 7:30pm

André Rieu: Together Again

Screenings
Sun 5 September, Various Times

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Music
Thu 9 September, 7:30pm

Hats Off To Led Zeppelin

Music
Fri 10 September, 7:30pm

EOS: Sunflowers (U)

Screenings
Wed 15 September, Various Times