All Shows

Filter What's On

Showaddywaddy

Music
Fri 29 July, 7:30pm

Elvis (12A)

Cinema
Sat 30 July - Thu 4 August, Various Times

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru (U)

Cinema
Fri 5 - Sat 6 August, Various Times

The Railway Children Return (PG)

Cinema
Wed 17 - Thu 18 August, Various Times

Top Gun: Maverick (12A)

Cinema
Fri 19 - Sat 20 August, Various Times

Where the Crawdads Sing (TBC)

Cinema
Wed 24 - Thu 25 August, Various Times

Good Luck to You, Leo Grande (15)

Cinema
Fri 26 - Wed 31 August, Various Times

Elvis – The King is Back

Music
Thu 1 September, 7:30pm

Hats Off To Led Zeppelin

Music
Fri 2 September, 7:30pm

The Rocket Man

Music
Sat 3 September, 7:30pm

Psychic Sally

Entertainment
Thu 8 September, 7:30pm